RADA

RADA
Bayadera Group

December 2017
CHARTERER
Bayadera-Group
IDEA
ebola
DESIGN
ebola

SHORTLY ABOUT PROJECT

Fresh image, bright legend and special character – these are the main components for the renewed vodka Rada Premium website. The task was not only to create a web page as a part of brand launch, but also to make it desirable for a progressive consumer with an active lifestyle.
Rada Premium is the first Ukrainian alcohol brand in pure luxury style from one of the largest alcohol companies “Bayadera Group”. Visual appearance and positioning of vodka has not been updated for a long time, which negatively affected the inflow of new customers. To solve this problem, the product required a new image and a modern resource within the launch.
The core of the site concept was the idea: vodka that fits any party and is welcomed in big cities around the world. We developed the fresh design which was harmonious with the cosmopolitan character of the product. The animated globe on the home screen symbolizes our planet and places on it, where you can get traveling with brand. We also provided the copywrite, focused on active user, who travels a lot.
The responsive design helps users to get acquainted with the brand on any platform. Regardless of device type (smartphone, computer or tablet), all the visual features of the resource are available: the animated globe, moving elements and visual effects.

gadgets

We have done this!

Sergey project manager
Kristina art director
Dmitriy php developer
Roman front-end development
Vlad junior php developer
Andrey director of QA department
Nikita Middle QA
Close

RADA

RADA
Bayadera Group

Декабрь 2017
ЗАКАЗЧИК
Bayadera-Group
ИДЕЯ
ebola
ДИЗАЙН
ebola

КОРОТЕНЬКО О ПРОЕКТЕ

Свежий образ, яркая легенда и особый характер — вот главные особенности водки Rada Premium, воплощенные на новом сайте. Нашей задачей было не только создать ресурс в рамках лонча обновленного бренда, но и сделать его привлекательным для прогрессивного потребителя, ведущего активный образ жизни.
Rada Premium — первый украинский алкогольный бренд в стиле pure luxury от одной из крупнейших алкогольных компаний «Баядера Групп». Внешний вид и позиционирование водки долгое время не обновлялось, что негативно сказалось на притоке новых клиентов. Чтобы решить эту проблему, продукту требовался новый образ и современный ресурс в рамках лонча.
В центре концепции сайта — водка, которая подходит для любой вечеринки и желанна в больших городах по всему миру. Мы разработали новый дизайн, который хорошо гармонирует с космополитическим характером продукта. Анимированный глобус на главном экране символизирует нашу планету и места на ней, где можно путешествовать в компании бренда. Мы также подготовили копирайт, ориентированный на активно путешествующего пользователя.
Благодаря адаптивному дизайну пользователь может знакомиться с брендом на любой платформе. Независимо от типа устройства (смартфон, компьютер или планшет) доступны все визуальные функции ресурса: анимированный глобус, движущиеся элементы и визуальные эффекты.

gadgets

Мы сделали это!

Сергей project manager
Кристина art director
Дима php developer
Роман front-end developer
Влад junior php developer
Андрей director of QA department
Никита Middle QA
Прикрыть